Fayette County Republican Party


RUN OFF election day

  • Precinct  101N La Grange; La Grange City Hall 155 East Colorado, LaGrange
  • Precinct  201E La Grange; Now includes Rutersville La Grange Church of Christ 646 E State Highway 71, La Grange
  • Precinct 301 W LaGrange; Now includes Hostyn St. Paul Lutheran Church 427 South Washington Street, La Grange
  • Precinct  204 Fayetteville; Now includes Ellinger. Also includes Willow Springs as of May 2021. Fayetteville Community Center 202 Main Street, Fayetteville
  • Precinct 207 Round Top; Now includes Warrenton, Carmine, and Nechanitz Round Top Courthouse, 102 Main St., Round Top
  • Precinct 110 Warda; Now includes  Winchester  Holy Cross Lutheran Church 600 FM 1482, Warda
  • Precinct 112 Plum; Includes West Point as of May 2021 St. Peter & Paul Catholic Parish Hall 136 Plum Church Road, Plum
  • Precinct  315 Cistern;  Now includes  Muldoon Cistern Parish Hall, 113 Manchester, Cistern
  • Precinct 316 Flatonia;  Now includes Praha Flatonia Civic Center 208 East North Main Street, Flatonia
  • Precinct 422 Ammannsville;  Now includes Swiss Alp and Dubina Ammannsville KJT Hall, 7904 Mensik Rd., Ammannsville
  • Precinct 423 Holman;  Now includes Mullins Prairie Holman Parish Hall, 9937 FM 155, Holman
  • Precinct 425 Schulenburg;  Schulenburg County Building 312 Paulus Street, Schulenburg