Save the Date: FCRP Executive Committee Meeting

white and black stop sign

Save the Date! FCRP Executive Committee MeetingJuly 23, 2022 Fayette County Republican Party Members. Please note your calendars to “SAVE the DATE” of Saturday, July 23, 2022, for our next Fayette County Republican Party meetings. They will take place at Frisch Auf! Valley Country Club, 575 Country Club Drive in La Grange. Our Executive Committee […]

Fayette County Polling Locations

Fayette County Texas Courthouse

FAYETTE COUNTYPOLLING LOCATIONS RUN OFF election day MAY 24 POLLING LOCATIONS​ Precinct  101N La Grange; La Grange City Hall 155 East Colorado, LaGrange Precinct  201E La Grange; Now includes Rutersville La Grange Church of Christ 646 E State Highway 71, La Grange Precinct 301 W LaGrange; Now includes Hostyn St. Paul Lutheran Church 427 South […]